Hedin Lagan AB

PHONE:                                               ORG NR.                                          VAT NR.                    
+46 372 34290                           556487-0862                            SE556487086201
 
ADRESS:
VÄSTERGATAN 38, 34150 LAGAN,  SWEDEN 
 
Senior

Kenneth Hedin

Phone: +46 372 34294
Mobile: +4670 9211364
Email: kenneth.hedin@hedin.se
Managing Director

Robert Hedin

Phone: +46 372 34 292
Mobile: +4670 9211362
Email: robert.hedin@hedin.se
Electrical Design Manager

Stefan Stridsberg

Phone: +46 372 34295
Mobile: +4670 9211365
Email: stefan.stridsberg@hedin.se
Controller

Raine Eriksson

Phone: +46 372 34290
Mobile: +4670 4606714
Email: sales@hedin.se
Sales

Roger Axelsson

Phone: +46 372 34297
Mobile: +4670 9212537
Email: roger.axelsson@hedin.se
Production Manager

Mattias Sandstedt

Phone: +46 372 34291
Mobile: +4670 9211361
Email: mattias.sandstedt@hedin.se
Service Manager

Jonas Carlsson

Phone: +46 372 34296
Mobile: +4670 9211366
Email: jonas.carlsson@hedin.se
Mecanical Design Manager

Anders Frederiksen

Phone: +46 372 34298
Mobile: +4672 0684466
Email: anders.frederiksen@hedin.se
Project Manager

Robin Nilsson

Phone: +46 372 34286
Mobile: +4672 0688966
Email: robin.nilsson@hedin.se
Service Spareparts

Amir Hmouz

Mobile: 072 20624011
Email: amir.hmouz@hedin.se